Lacon London,
84 Theobald's Road,
London
WC1X 8NL

Downloads

+ Floor plans

+ Space plans - COMING SOON

+ Brochure

+ Availability

Contact Us

Jim Harper

T: 020 7409 8967
E: jrharper@savills.com

Tim Wadhams

T: 020 7409 8803
E: twadhams@savills.co.uk

Andrew Wedderspoon

T: 020 7409 8706
E: awedderspoon@savills.com

Freddie Macgregor

T: 020 7318 7856
E: freddie.macgregor@eu.jll.com

Philippa Lambert

T: 020 3147 1299
E: philippa.lambert@eu.jll.com

Francis Acquah

T: 0207 399 5836
E: francis.acquah@eu.jll.com

  1. Cockpit Arts
  2. Domobaal
  3. Langham Gallery
  4. London Design Festival
  1. The Dolphin Tavern
  2. The Enterprise
  3. The Lady Ottoline
  4. The Lamb
  5. The Perseverance
  6. The Rugby Tavern
  7. Vats Wine Bar
  1. Bacco
  2. Bea’s of Bloomsbury Cakes
  3. Blue Morpho
  4. Ciao Bella
  5. Cigala
  6. Coco Momo
  7. Conduit Coffee House
  8. Danny’s Gourmet Wraps
  9. Eat Tokyo
  10. The Fryer’s Delight
  11. Knockbox Coffee
  12. La Gourmandina
  13. La Porchetta
  14. Sfizio
  15. Sid’s
  16. Tutti’s
  1. Content
  2. Darkroom
  3. Folk
  4. Grenson Shoes
  5. Maggie Owen
  6. Oliver Spencer
  7. Private White VC
  8. Sim’s & MacDonald
  9. Simon Carter
  1. Albion Wine
  2. The People’s Supermarket
  1. Boutalls Chemist
  2. LA Fitness
  3. Schuller Opticians
  1. SACO
  1. Pentreath & Hall
  2. Susannah Hunter
  3. Thornback & Peel
  4. Wren London
  1. Flexi Nail Bar
  2. Frankie Cochrane
  1. Bike Fix
  2. Connock & Lockie Tailors
  3. Dawson Flowers