Lacon London,
84 Theobald's Road,
London
WC1X 8NL

Downloads

+ Floor plans

+ Space plans - COMING SOON

+ Brochure

+ Availability

Contact Us

Jim Harper

T: 020 7409 8967
E: jrharper@savills.com

Tim Wadhams

T: 020 7409 8803
E: twadhams@savills.co.uk

Andrew Wedderspoon

T: 020 7409 8706
E: awedderspoon@savills.com

Freddie Macgregor

T: 020 7318 7856
E: freddie.macgregor@eu.jll.com

Philippa Lambert

T: 020 3147 1299
E: philippa.lambert@eu.jll.com

Francis Acquah

T: 0207 399 5836
E: francis.acquah@eu.jll.com

  1. Amazon
  2. Bell Pottinger
  3. Blinkbox
  4. Brunswick Group
  5. Future Thinking
  6. Google
  7. Grey
  8. Junction Design
  9. Lastminute.com
  10. Linkedin
  11. Mediacom
  12. McCann
  13. Merchantcantos
  14. Skype
  15. WSP
  16. Warner Brothers
  17. Weber Shandwick
  1. All Star Lanes
  2. Asadal
  3. Banh mi Bay
  4. Bar Polski
  5. Bea’s of Bloomsbury Cakes
  6. Blue Morpho
  7. Café Le Cordon Bleu
  8. Café Trio D’Or
  9. Centro
  10. Ciao Bella
  11. Cigala
  12. Cittie of Yorke
  13. Coco Momo
  14. Conduit Coffee House
  15. Eat Tokyo
  16. The Enterprise
  17. The Espresso Room
  18. Exmouth Market
  19. Great Queen Street Restaurant
  20. Holborn Dining Room
  21. Kimchee
  22. Knockbox Coffee
  23. La Gourmandina
  24. The Lady Ottoline
  25. The Perseverance
  26. The Princess Louise
See Lamb's Conduit shops
  1. Susannah Hunter
  2. Thornback & Peel
  3. Wren London
  4. London Rubber Stamps
  5. London Silver Vaults
  6. Magma Book Shop
  7. The Old Curiosity Shop
See Lamb's Conduit health & leisure
  1. The Aveda Institute Salon & Spa
  2. Bannatyne Health Club
  3. BOOM Cycle
  4. Eshk Grooming
  5. Fitness First
  6. Fitness World
  7. The Gym Hatton Garden
  8. Holborn Health & Fitness Club
  9. Natures du Monde Spa Clinic
  10. Organic Remedies
  11. Ozone Health & Fitness Centre
  12. Pure Nature Cures
  13. Ted’s Grooming Room
  1. Bedford Square
  2. Bloomsbury Square
  3. Brunswick Square
  4. Cartwright Gardens
  5. Coram’s Fields
  6. Gordon Square
  7. Gray’s Inn Gardens
  8. Lincoln’s Inn Fields
  9. Myddelton Square
  10. Queen Square
  11. Red Lion Squarev
  12. Regent Square
  13. Russell Square
  14. Soho Square
  15. St. Andrew’s Gardens
  16. St. George’s Gardens
  17. Spa Fields Park
  18. Spa Green Gardens
  19. Tavistock Square
  20. Wilmington Square