Lacon London,
84 Theobald's Road,
London
WC1X 8NL

Downloads

+ Floor plans

+ Space plans - COMING SOON

+ Brochure

+ Availability

Contact Us

Jim Harper

T: 020 7409 8967
E: jrharper@savills.com

Tim Wadhams

T: 020 7409 8803
E: twadhams@savills.co.uk

Andrew Wedderspoon

T: 020 7409 8706
E: awedderspoon@savills.com

Freddie Macgregor

T: 020 7318 7856
E: freddie.macgregor@eu.jll.com

Philippa Lambert

T: 020 3147 1299
E: philippa.lambert@eu.jll.com

Francis Acquah

T: 0207 399 5836
E: francis.acquah@eu.jll.com

Angel
  • Northern
barbican
  • Circle
  • Hammersmith & City
  • Metropolitan
Farringdon
  • Circle
  • Hammersmith & City
  • Metropolitan
Chancery Lane
  • Central
Holborn
  • Central
  • Piccadilly
Covent Garden
  • Piccadilly
Leicester Square
  • Northern
  • Piccadilly
Tottenham Court Road
  • Central
  • Northern
Goodge Street
  • Northern
Russell Square
  • Piccadilly
Warren Street
  • Northern
  • Victoria
Euston
  • Northern
  • Victoria
King’s Cross St. Pancras
  • Circle
  • Hammersmith & City
  • Metropolitan
  • Northern
  • Piccadilly
  • Victoria
Temple
  • Circle
  • District
Regent's Park
  • Bakerloo
Great Portland Street
  • Circle
  • Hammersmith & City
  • Metropolitan
Oxford Circus
  • Bakerloo
  • Central
  • Victoria
Underground
Elizabeth Line (Dec 2018)
Eurostar
National Rail