Lacon London,
84 Theobald's Road,
London
WC1X 8NL

Downloads

+ Floor plans

+ Space plans - COMING SOON

+ Brochure

+ Availability

Contact Us

Jim Harper

T: 020 7409 8967
E: jrharper@savills.com

Tim Wadhams

T: 020 7409 8803
E: twadhams@savills.co.uk

Andrew Wedderspoon

T: 020 7409 8706
E: awedderspoon@savills.com

Freddie Macgregor

T: 020 7318 7856
E: freddie.macgregor@eu.jll.com

Philippa Lambert

T: 020 3147 1299
E: philippa.lambert@eu.jll.com

Francis Acquah

T: 0207 399 5836
E: francis.acquah@eu.jll.com

5,689 sq. ft. of exceptional office space